Club Leadership

Name

Position/Role

Email

Additional Contact Information

Stephanie Moss President smoss.olemiss@gmail.com 770-454-0478
Virginia Brooks Immediate Past President vbrooks342@aol.com 404-233-4610
Jenny Gipson Past President-Website/License Plates reblanta@aol.com 404-394-9826
Connor Young Events/Club Merch Conneryoung24@gmail.com
Jeremy Hudson Events/Watch Party jeremychudson3@gmail.com
Angie Swenson Events/Rebels After Work angswenson@gmail.com
Mark Brock Communications-Publicity sportseditor61@yahoo.com  770-235-0847
Brandon Blewett Events Brandon.blewett@gmail.com
Jason Wieloch

Suzanna Salmon

Rebels After Work

 

Events

jtwieloc@gmail.com

 

Suzanna@cmghl.com

 

 

 

Gray Campbell Events-Crawfish Boil grayc@mindspring.com
Rachel Farmer Events-Holiday Party rachelfarmer@beacham.com
Leslie Langford Stevens Scholarship/Fundraising leslielangford@hotmail.com
Dr. Beverly Langford Scholarship/Fundraising lmainc@mindspring.com
Olen Akers At Large (Past President) olenakers@aol.com
Tom Avent At Large (Past President) tavent@kpmg.com
Lew Palumbo At Large (Past President) lewpalumbo@hotmail.com